Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

For years, Enestvedt & Christensen, LLP has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Enestvedt & Christensen, LLP is one of the leading firms in and throughout the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Enestvedt & Christensen, LLP is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of the area's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around the area. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Enestvedt & Christensen, LLP receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Curt Enestvedt, CPA
Email: curte@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7881
Fax: 952-405-7533
Founding Partner

Pete Christensen, CPA
Email: petec@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-405-7520
Fax: 952-405-7530
Founding Partner

Erik Doerr, CPA
Email: erikd@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-405-7528
Fax: 952-405-7538
Partner & Tax Manager

Don Decknatel
Email: dond@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-405-7522
Fax: 952-405-7532
Audit Manager

Richard Fields, CPA
Email: richardf@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7880

Adam Decknatel, CPA
Email: adamd@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7880 x121
Audit Staff

Barb Hoffmann, CPA
Email: barbh@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7880 x 130

Carla Swanson
Email: carlas@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7880 x107

Cheryl Aguirre
Email: cheryla@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7880
Office Manager

Janet DuChene
Email: janetd@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-405-7522

Jenny Muraski, MBA
Email: jennym@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7880 x 127

Josh Detwiler
Email: joshd@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7880 x 122

Kathy Barth, CPA
Email: kathyb@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7880 x104

Laura Christensen
Email: laurac@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7880 x117

Mary Westendorf
Email: maryw@enestvedt.com
Phone: 952-894-7880 x111